UBL debit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the UBL Ameen VISA Premium Debit Card at 127 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 2,900
- Supplementary cardRs 1,500
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- NoteIssuance fee equals annual fee; fee waivers per product feature listing. Plus government levies.
- UBL Schedule of Charges Jul–Dec 2026, Consumer Banking A (UBL Debit Card Fees) p.33; F (Credit Cards) p.37–38Effective July to December 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From UBL's published charges for UBL VISA Premium Debit Card. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.
Best offers
- Gold Spa and Fitness Club75%
- Soho Cafe & Grill55%
- General Practice Hospital50%
- Sadiq Medical & Dental Station50%
- Nine Tree Luxury Hotel & Suites45%
- Almas Collection Jewelers40%
- Dalchini Restaurant - Nine Tree Luxury Hotel40%
- Holistic Care40%
- IFQ Hotel & Resort Islamabad40%
- Manji Dental & Healthcare Centre40%
- Ramada Creek40%
- Ramada Plaza Karachi40%












