HBL credit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the HBL Gold Credit Card at 295 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 14,000
- Supplementary cardRs 7,000
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- NoteExclusive of FED/ST.
- HBL Schedule of Bank Charges Jul–Dec 2026, Part M (HBL Debit Card), p.20–21; Part H 5 (Credit Cards)Effective 1 Jul 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From HBL's published charges for HBL Gold CreditCard. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.











