Bank AL Habib debit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the AL Habib UnionPay Apna Debit Card at 246 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 3,000
- Supplementary cardRs 2,000
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- NoteIssuance / annual / replacement fee (primary).
- Bank AL Habib Schedule of Bank Charges Jul–Dec 2026 (Inst Cir. 093), Alternate Delivery Channels III, V, VII, IX — p.14–15 of 19Effective 1 Jul 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From Bank AL Habib's published charges for Bank AL Habib China UnionPay Debit Card. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.












