Sindh Bank debit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the UPI & Paypak Debit Card at 5 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 1,300
- Supplementary cardNot stated
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- NoteSOC: 'Co-Badge Card: Issuance / Annual Charges Rs.1,300/-'. INFERRED FROM SOC: the row does not name the networks; UnionPay+PayPak assumed because Visa, UnionPay and PayPak are the only card networks in Sindh Bank's SOC. SOC read from scanned page images.
- Sindh Bank Schedule of Bank Charges (Conventional) July 01 – December 31, 2026, Part-H Alternative Delivery Channels, p.20–21 of 24 (scanned image PDF, no text layer; read from page images)Effective 1 Jul 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From Sindh Bank's published charges for Sindh Bank Co-Badge Card. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.




