National Bank of Pakistan debit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the PayPak Edge Co-badge Debit Card at 24 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 2,000
- Supplementary cardNot stated
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- Note'Annual Charges' column; exclusive of FED. Staff accounts waived. Issuance/renewal charge Rs 760.
- NBP Schedule of Bank Charges Jul–Dec 2026, section 14.5 EMV Debit Card (PDF page 17, scanned)Effective 1 Jul 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From National Bank of Pakistan's published charges for NBP PayPak-Classic EMV/Contactless Debit Card. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.















