Al Baraka Bank debit card offers
Compare listed discounts for the Nexgen Riphah University PayPak Debit Card at 167 places. Open a restaurant or merchant to check the discount cap, valid days and participating branches. Annual fees are shown only where available.
Save this card type to your wallet to prioritise its discounts. No card number is needed.
Fees & limits
- Annual feeRs 2,500
- Supplementary cardNot stated
- Daily purchase (POS) limitNot stated
- Daily ATM withdrawal limitNot stated
- NoteAnnual fee payable in advance; issuance free. Exclusive of govt levies incl. FED and provincial sales tax (SOC note 2).
- Al Baraka Bank Schedule of Bank Charges July–December 2026 (English), 6. Alternate Delivery Channel, i(c) Annual Fee for EMV/Chip Debit Card, p.06Effective 1 Jul 2026 – 31 Dec 2026 · checked 2026-10-05
From Al Baraka Bank's published charges for Al Baraka NexGen Banking PayPak Debit Card. Usually before Federal Excise Duty / sales tax. Banks revise charges every six months, so confirm with the bank before applying.
Best offers
- Odontoz Dental Clinic60%
- Almas Collection Jewelersup to 50%
- Barham Medical And Dental Care50%
- Dr. Jamal's Dental Care50%
- Florentine - Cest La Vie50%
- Four Points by Sheraton Lahore50%
- General Practice Hospital50%
- Ginnastic Arena50%
- Oxygen Fitness50%
- Park Lane Hotel50%
- Rajpoot Aesthetic Clinic50%
- The Dental Clinic by Dr. Saqib Minhas50%









